Choaches/Staff

Headcoach

Christopher Mauch

christopher.mauch@stuttgarter-ec.de

Assistant Coach

Fred Ledlin

fred.ledlin@stuttgarter-ec.de

Teammanager

Claus Becker

claus.becker@stuttgarter-ec.de

Betreuer

Uwe Prehn

Spielleiter

Bernd Wegst

bernd.wegst@stuttgarter-ec.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Olav Schnier

olav.schnier@stuttgarter-ec.de

Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dr. Philipp Kordowich

philipp.kordowich@stuttgarter-ec.de

Sponsoring

Lothar Märkle

lothar.maerkle@stuttgarter-ec.de

Social Media

 

Stefan Seeger

stefan.seeger@stuttgarter-ec.de

1. Vorstand

Dr. Christian Ballarin

christian.ballarin@stuttgarter-ec.de

2. Vorstand

Andrej Malyschew

andrej.malyschew@stuttgarter-ec.de